Contact Information


Committee Members:

Sue Ruciack 8282 6400 sue.ruciack495@schools.sa.edu.au
Golden Grove High School
Lesley Knowles 81827222 lesley.knowles505@schools.sa.edu.au
Paralowie R-12 School
Corina Fielding 8366 2850 cfielding@msc.sa.edu.au
Marden Senior College
Julie Collings-Wells 8360 6111 julie.collingswells589@schools.sa.edu.au
Valley View Secondary School
Ibi Kanellos 83403733 ibi.kanellos147@schools.sa.edu.au
Charles Campbell College
Elizabeth Golding 85832030 elizabeth.golding648@schools.sa.edu.au
Glossop High School
Heather Guthrie 88422788 heather.guthrie514@schools.sa.edu.au
Clare High School
Julie Heddle 8255 7566 julie.heddle617@schools.sa.edu.au
Playford International College
Wendy Hayes 85568219 Wendy.Hayes364@schools.sa.edu.au
Mount Compass Area School
Chris Plummer 82780906 chris.plummer@bhs.sa.edu.au
Blackwood High School
Lisa Hendry 88526117 lisa.hendry456@schools.sa.edu.au
Yorketown Area School
Denise Butcher 83443649 denise.butcher172@schools.sa.edu.au
Prospect Primary School
Tracey Aberle 8377 8000 tracey.aberle712@schools.sa.edu.au
Seaview High School
Kim Hughes 83299725 kim.hughes529@schools.sa.edu.au
Christies Beach High School
Jayne Lewis 85685100 jayne.lewis595@schools.sa.edu.au
Birdwood High


Office Bearers:

  • President — Julie Heddle
  • Secretary — Kim Hughes
  • Treasurer — Heather Guthrie
  • Vice President Primary — Lesley Knowles
  • Vice President Secondary — Chris Plummer

Professional Australian webhosting and consulting provided by thirty4 interactive.